Reflection In Time


Celebration of life what will it be, fifty years later what will I see, decisions were made, results were mixed, where would I be, if that moment I switched,

Here I stand now, looking deep in the past, a smile for family, photos capture my path, I think to myself, while upon on my porch, wouldn’t change not a moment, of this life that I forged.

I sat and observed, as my children relearned, mistakes and true love, their feet to my burn, I watch as my wife still fosters that feeling, my parner, my heart, my life, I’m revealing.

Leave a Reply

