Destiny Speaks


Three days have past, since premonition,

A chilling thought, now clouds my vision,

Await this moment, with bated breath,
Mystique of destiny, will speak correct,

A knock was seen, upon my door,
No more is known, now insecure,

Three days have come, I can not know,
I can not rest, nor grasp control,

Fear of loved ones, ill or harmed,
Chills to bone, for I been warned,

Three nights have past, when I’m awoken,

Knocks on my door, I feared this moment,

I take a breath in disbelief, for at the door, police in grief

12 thoughts on “Destiny Speaks

Leave a Reply

