A Moment Inside


Spirit is strong, revision of hunger,

Life now worth living, void of my slumber,

Count upon days, observing the clock,

Tick toward moments, tock toward march,

Forward progression, move for my future,

Past now forgotten, this vivid illusion,

A pain that berates me, shelters from strong,

The same that empowers, to hell with them all!

A moment I see, what’s left of my pride,

My spirit grows strong, no longer to hide,

From this day and foward, no longer will I,

Take note of depression, for now it’s my time

4 thoughts on “A Moment Inside

Leave a Reply

